Knowledge Base

What will happen when my data logger becomes full?

This is dependent on a setting for the DROP in the Manage Data Log section. If you go to Manage->Manage Data Log, you will notice a Wrap Log toggle button. If the Wrap Log toggle button is slid to the right (indicates ON), then the oldest logged data will be overwritten when the data logger is full. If the slide is to the left (indicates OFF), then no more data will be collected when the data logger becomes full.